Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Em
Verified

Early Bird30 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

27 Apr

Move date

Contact Em

About me

Hey :)

I'm a sociable, outgoing person and love to meet new people. I see myself as easy going and laid back but I also am respectful and polite. I will always make sure I clean up after myself...I know the struggle can be real! I feel that I am friendly and a bit of a social butterfly, but I equally do appreciate a bit of chill time catching up on a good Netflix series.

I am currently on a WHV and have been in Australia since August and am currently working in the city as a Traffic Controller. I have just got back from travelling the Outback so am would like to fins a room as soon as possible.

Ideally, I am looking for a private room but I am happy with a shared bathroom. I do not mind how many people I live with, although I am not looking for a massive party house...I am getting too old for going straight to work after a big night out haha! I am unsure on exactly how long I am looking to stay but the minimum would be 2 months.

If you want any further details or have any questions feel free to drop me a message!

Emily

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Em in one of these rentals on
Loading...