Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, West End, South Brisbane, Paddington, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill.

Laura

Early Bird24 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Laura's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Laura

About me

I’m looking for place to rent for 3-6 months in Brisbane, preferably in the South Brisbane area. I am 24 years old and am working full time for a consulting firm in Brisbane CBD. I study Italian at a local language school and like to go for walks and stay acitve and healthy. Whilst I love animals, I have no pets of my own... just plenty of plants!

I enjoy cooking, yoga, reading, and looking after my plants. Whilst I am an outgoing and pretty joyfull person, I do like to keep to myself. Positive spaces are so important to me, therefore I'd be a good match for someone who has good energy and keeps the place looking beautiful (appreciating the same things).

I have lived in a variety of contexts throughout my life (alone in a beautiful euorpean apartment, and in Tokyo in a crazy sharehouse with 28 other flatmates!). Throughout my experiences, I am an advocate of good communication, kindness, and tidiness. I know that I personally wouldn't be able to flatshare with someone who is untidy- nothing against you, just one of my personal deal breakers :P

I have a gorgeous Fiat, so a car space would be fantastic. Please note that I work from home two days a week (3 days in office), but I do also spend some time away visiting family and friends. Please reach out if you think I would be a good match for you and your place!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent