Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courtney

Early Bird28 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney

About me

Hi All,

I am currently looking for a place around Inner-city south-East area. I am a country girl from Longreach, central west QLD; having been living in Brisy for 10 years before I moved here last year. I’m pretty bubbly but very laid back.

I would like to move into a household where I get along with my roommates really well. I’m looking to start with 6months but happy to change if we get along.

I’m a very social person, so id prefer someone who enjoys a conversation and has similar interests; but at the same time give each other the space that we all need. I currently work full time (Real Estate). I take my career and fitness quite seriously, and busy most days therefore not often home, but when I’m home I like to relax.

Interests - Travel, adventure, food, cooking, drinks, gym, music, good times, trying new places and netball.

Im a very tidy person and love to keep the house clean all the time. I enjoy cooking and happy to put in or make share meals. Most importantly Im professional, respectful, friendly and kind natured.

If this sounds like someone you think you could live with then don’t hesitate to contact me.

Thanks :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...