Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Petersham, Surry Hills, Rosebery, Redfern, Paddington, Erskineville, Alexandria, Leichhardt, Glebe, Stanmore, Marrickville, Enmore.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Dylan

Early Bird29 year old, male
$320/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dylan

About me

*Place needed URGENTLY, preferable move in Date this weekend / Next week :)

I’m a 29 year old professional and work in the CBD. Work between managing operations and product photography.

I’m from New Zealand. I’ve been in Sydney for 7 years now.

My days start fairly early with the gym and reading before work, then usually cook a meal in the evening and chill with the occasional beer etc from time to time.

Love travelling and learning about the places I go. Love cooking, trying new activities, art exhibitions, going to gigs etc

More important stuff very reliable, have never missed a payment , always clean up after myself as well as a weekly communal area clean.

I'm Looking to move between the 26th February - 2nd March but can be flexible!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...