Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nerida

Early Bird30 year old female
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nerida

About me

I’m a working professional looking for a great place to live! I’ve just moved to Brisbane and start a great new job at the start of Jan. Im looking for a place that is a great fit with like minded people 😄

ABOUT ME:
I'm super friendly, easy going and happy, clean and respectful.
I love a chat and to be social but am also happy to spend time chilling by myself.

I work full time and work hard. I can be a light sleeper with noise and really value my beauty sleep so prefer places that sound doesn’t travel much, not too much traffic noise etc. I’m also super respectful with noise myself and my ideal housemates are the same 😉- especially during the working week.

I enjoy running, fitness in general, social sports, active adventures and hanging out with cool people. 😄
I also love music - I play guitar and sing (but never when it will disturb my awesome housemates 😉) and love checking out local open mic nights.

MY IDEAL PLACE:
I love living in households that are easygoing, friendly, relaxed, respectful and drama free. I'm a positive and happy person & also love being around happy people!

I'm a tidy person & clean up after myself, and am always happy to do my fair share of the work. I like living in clean places... BUT am also not a crazy clean freak - I'm easygoing, chilled and friendly and prefer to live with people who take the same approach.

I love living with people who also enjoy a good chat and being social (preferably around my age - I’m 30 so get along best with late 20s, all 30s, early 40s). I do enjoy a casual / social drink with friends but am not into anything harder than alcohol - I prefer to live in households where drinking is the “hardest” activity undertaken in the home.

Being career-minded and loving my sleep in general, for me a household that is nice and quiet at night and early hours of the morning is a must, and where sound doesn't carry heaps between rooms / from the kitchen into the rooms etc. Im very respectful and also don't like to feel like I could be disturbing anyone else with a reasonable amount of normal living noise at times - so a place where sound doesn't carry between the walls (and/or the rooms are well spaced out) is perfect.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...