Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Clarissa

Free to message22 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Jan

Move date

Contact Clarissa

About me

From Rural Queensland. Moving to Canberra Jan 2020. Current Distance Student studying a BA at CQU. Majoring in Environmental Geography and Creative Professional Writing/Journalism.

I'm pretty Quiet and people often forget I'm there unless I'm talking about something I really like. Geeky. I love Harry potter like a lot and am a Total Booknerd. I own a small library.

I enjoy Photography. In my spare time I'm either watching movies or reading though I also enjoy Swimming. I do not drive. I'm a bit of an Introvert and am nervous meeting new people but really want to get out there and make some new friends.

Looking for a roommate/s that have similar interests or are friendly and easy to get along with. Preferably Female. I love animals especially cats. But do not have any pets so am okay if you have any. I'm an arachnophobiac.

What I'm Looking for in a room.

Budget:
I can afford a max of $200 a week for rent , $250 if it includes Bills. Access to internet is important for me as I need it to study being a Distance student.

A room bigger enough to fit at least a double bed and and a bookcase or 2 as I've a lot of books. Preferably own bathroom.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...