Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee South, Yarraville, Werribee, Tarneit, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing.

Hannah

Early Bird20 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Hannah's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Hannah

About me

Hey! I’m Hannah, a 20 year old working full time and starting my search to find a new place to stay! My ideal place would be a cute studio flat although I’m not stuck on that idea, I’m happy to share a place as well. I’m looking to pay around $200-$260 max a week preferably including bills around the Wyndham area but I’m not limited and have car so can travel if the fits right. I’m trying to move out of my current house as soon as possible!

I am a bit of a workaholic but I like to spend my free time with friends, going to the beach (attempting to surf haha), listening to music and exploring new places and adventuring. I also love animals but sadly don’t have any pets of my own :( I do enjoy time alone to relax and enjoy my own company, however I do consider myself quite a social person and love to be around friends. I usually spend my weekends working but if not I enjoy to be with people and enjoy a cheeky drink every now and again. I’ve been told I’m a respectful and tidy housemate and believe I’m quite easy going and not to hard to get along with.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...