Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Freya
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 May

Move date

Contact Freya

About me

Hi there,
I’m a nurse, currently working at box hill hospital, 27 years old.
I’ve recently moved down to Melbourne from Brisbane. When I’m not at work you’ll find me going to yoga, listening to a podcast, chilling or catching up with friends. I’m not looking for a party house, I like home to be somewhere to relax and unwind but still able to have some drinks and fun on the weekend (a good backyard or deck is a big draw card!)
I love cooking, I’m not a strict vegetarian but normally only cook vego at home, I have no cares as to how anyone chooses to eat and I’m not fussy.
I’ve lived in plenty of sharehouses before so I come already house trained. I’m looking to join a happy little house family but also know how to respect personal space.
I don’t have any furniture so somewhere already furnished would be ideal but I’m happy to buy my own stuff to furnish a place. Realistically I’m probably looking to commit to 6 months at this point, with the view to stay longer seeing how I settle. :)
I’m hoping to find somewhere dog friendly but it’s not a deal breaker.
I’m flexible with dates but ideally looking to move around 1 may or after 12 may.
I need somewhere near to train line or public transport for work, I also have a car (which I’m not driving very often) happy to park on street, just need some kind of option to have it nearby.
Send me a message if I sound like a good fit!

Freya

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Freya in one of these rentals on
Loading...