Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Julee

Free to message55 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

26 Feb

Move date

Contact Julee

About me

hi, l am a clean, friendly single mature lady, l am in my 50s honest non smoker woman, looking to share accommodation with one or two other light minded people, l do love animals have none at moment, move back to Melbourne 14 months ago been staying with family and friends time for something different,
I like movies and catching up with friends and sometimes going and see live music bands as l like dancing and music time out . I enjoy going to the beach and my daily walks and reading.
l am working part time in Retail and going back to study 4 the year , l have grown up children not with me at this stage.
I have a my own car.
Looking at 3months plus.
Respect people's privacy .
Also l am looking for bills included so l know what l paying each week as works better when doing my budget.
I will be on Austudy with centrelink. Will want someone who is happy to prove too centrelink where l am living will need share your name.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Upto 15mins drive from Glen Waverley
Thank you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...