Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Grange, West Croydon, Croydon, Glenelg, Ashford, Malvern, Black Forest, Mile End, North Adelaide, Mitcham, Goodwood, Brompton, Wayville, Unley, Bowden, Adelaide.

Roseli

Early Bird36 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Roseli's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Roseli

About me

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :)

I am a non-smoker, mature, friendly, reliable, clean and respectful woman who works full time. I enjoy travelling, coffee and exploring the events around the city.

I am looking for a clean, safe and, peaceful place to call home sweet home. It can be a private ensuite room or a granny flat /studio*. A furnished/ semi-furnished place with easy public transport to the city would be ideal!

Home for me is where I energize myself so, I like to keep it quite and organised. I enjoy my own space however, I equally like to hang out, have a meal or a glass of wine together.

I respect people's belongs, privacy and space and I expect the same from you! I am not a clean freak but I appreciate a clean home so I expect you to share house chores and to clean after yourself. Although I love dogs, I do not see myself leaving with more than one dog in the house. In addition, I would not like to live in a party house or in a home that have visitors all the time and without notice.

If you think I am a good fit for you, please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Cheers,
Roseli

*I'm willing to pay more for the whole property/studio.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent