Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Mosman, Zetland, Pyrmont, Bondi Junction, Wolli Creek.

Edgar

Early Bird42 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Edgar's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Edgar

About me

I am friendly, polite and clean. I am looking for a job in IT, as it is my background , but currently work in Hospitality industry. I am looking for a quiet place with non-smokers, with a quiet room to study (with a desk and chair or at least a space to put one) definitely facing some quiet side of the house or building(no construction work ongoing, no parties happening around) and rest after work. But I like to talk , have some drinks, have some fun, a good conversation on my days off. I like to go to restaurants, bars , have some good food when possible, or just relaxing at home with my friends. Like going for a walk or run and swimming, so if there is a park and swimming pool close it would be great.

I prefer a place with maximum 3 people in the apartment.
As I am a bit allergic, I prefer a place with timber or tile floor, no carpets, at least not in my bedroom, but depends on the apartment it is ok if there is carpet.

I'm looking for a convenient place , close to shops, close to the city (not more than 20 min from Town hall or Central, preferably) , transport public (preferably train station) and supermarkets.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...