Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Raine

Free to message27 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Raine's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Raine

About me

Hey I'm a 28 year old Aussie girl. I work in management and I'm a part time student. Looking for an awesome housemate or 2, just came out of a house share after not renewing the lease. I'm a big gamer, love terrible horror movies and any outdoors adventures. Great cook (vego) and love to feed people but also enjoy my own private chill time with my cat and Netflix in my room.
I have 1 beautiful cat who I've hand raised from a tiny orphan kitten so she is the most loving, weird friend in the world. She is 100% inside and very well behaved. I can keep her contained to my area as she can be a bit overly affectionate but if you let her she will adore you. Happy to pay extra per week as "pet rent". Also foster through an animal rescue so can (IF ALLOWED) supply tiny adorable kittens who have their own pen and always love friends.
Pretty easy going. My life focuses on helping animals and spending time with my family ( kittens come with me when I go) Just working and vibing through life atm! Move in date, location and length are completely open atm

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...