Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dallas

Free to message38 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dallas

About me

Hello humans of the house share world.

I am Dallas (she/they) from Fremantle.

I’m all about community whether it be at home or whatever state or country I find myself in. I’m looking for a HOME, a place to share thoughts, feelings, ideas, food, swell times. A place to grow vegetables (desirable, not essential) and to cook and be respectful of a space and it’s residents. I like to fix things when they’re broken and to get things done around the home. I'm also seeking an inclusive home friendly to any pronoun, ethnicity, or left leaning persuasion.

I’m looking to create a sanctuary space to retreat to to replenish my energy when need be and to offer others the space to do the same.

I’m a photographer engaging in community based work which comes under my moral, ethical, sustainable compass.

My free time is spent cooking, feeding friends, exploring on bike or by foot, river swims (getting to cold now though), ocean times, dancing, crafting, bush walking, the activities are a plenty.

I don’t want to overwhelm you with ever nook and cranny of my life or the deepest recesses of my psyche so I’ll leave this here and you can ask more if we connect.

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...