Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Camberwell, Brunswick, Bayswater, Wilston, Hendra, Bowen Hills, Windsor, New Farm, Kedron, Hamilton, Clayfield, Albion.


Free to message30 year old female


6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Ren

About me

Hey guys! I'm a beauty professional originally from Brissy, however I have been living in Germany for the last year and now looking to come back. I come with 2 charming little boys aged 6 and 8 who normally go to school in Ascot. They are super friendly and well behaved kids who love everybody. Very independant, they normally study each day before going to play outside or with their friends, and they love to help out with the cooking and cleaning. They will even make you coffee if you ask nicely! 😉

What I'm looking for:
Happy to move into an existing share or team up with the right person/people.

- air conditioning (living and bedrooms)

- preferably modern builds or nice renovations

- clean

- Wi-Fi is great but not needed

- dishwasher

- competent laundry

- I would consider any inner suburb of brisbane if it was appealing enough. Just need an easy and fast bus connection if not in the ascot/hamilton area. -- Actually not a typo that I'm open to going to Melbourne also. I'm totally unburdened at the moment so happy to go down south if it suits us, particularly Camberwell, Bayswater or Brunswick.

- separate bathroom preferred

I would ideally love to be in a 2 storey dual living situation with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom for us, and I would pay up to 430 (not including bills) for this.

However I'm very flexible and also open to any 3-5 bedroom houses or apartments. (for 2 bedrooms and a share bathroom for us, I would pay around 300 - not Inc. bills).

If its in a spacious enough house with a spacious bedroom I would even be happy to have just the 1 bedroom for us.

I don't need any furnishings but also I would consider a furnished or semi furnished room if it suited.

I have heaps of lovely furniture so I can probably fill things out a bit if you are lacking anything particular, but it can stay in storage also.

I have a car but street parking is ok if no garage space.

Obviously it would be ideal if the property is convenient to ascot state school. The kids can either walk or catch a bus.

Initially I would be interested in 3-6 months, and if everything is working out well, happy to stay longer.

I take a lot of pride in my home and enjoy creating a cosy sanctuary where we can entertain friends here and there. I love to cook and play with some indoor and outdoor gardening. I'm also very adaptive so totally comfortable whether my housemate prefers their privacy or more socially inclined.

If you think this sounds like a good match or want to know more just ask away :)

Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent