Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Warana, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Emma

Early Bird28 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

I am a quiet, early riser and early to bed type.

When there is no pandemic, I work Monday to Friday in an office. Currently, I am working from home.

In my free time, I am riding my bike, doing yoga, completing online uni work, reading, or visiting my friends in Brisbane.

I definitely prefer a lot of time left to my own devices and enjoy my own space and solitude at home. Though I am happy to have the occasional roommate coffee/dinner together.

I highly value respect, good communication, and peace at home. I prefer to do my socialising outside of the home, and keep home as a place to recharge my energy. I am looking for a roommate who values the same. Obviously, there are occasional exceptions, but these must be communicated.

I am looking to live with one other person only. The ideal housemate for me will be an excellent communicator, respectful of others space, clean and relatively quiet :))

My essentials:
- My own bathroom with a bathtub
- Air conditioning
- Mindful/respectful housemate
- Privacy
- Absolutely no smoking

For a team-up:
- I would consider living with one other person of a similar age and lifestyle to me
- Meet for coffee first to check out our compatibility as roommates

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...