Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Toorak Gardens, Thebarton, Rose Park, Richmond, Norwood, North Adelaide, Mile End, Hilton, Dulwich, Beulah Park, Adelaide.

Charlie

Early Bird21 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Charlie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Charlie

About me

Looking for a private room in any type of household/studio apartment. (prefer own bathroom). Ideally within 15min by tram or train from Adelaide CBD. I'm looking for housemates that are willing to share meals, have talks and hang from time to time while respecting each other's own space and privacy.

I also found some great 2 -3 bedroom apartments on Realestate and would like to team up and take one if that's possible.

I just landed a part-time job in Adelaide CBD and need to move in around 22 Jan 2022 from Melbourne. I’m clean and tidy. Chilled, easy-going and sociable. I enjoy cooking and going on food adventures. I'd say I'm a decent home cook (mostly Chinese). I like playing tennis, walking around the city and binge-watch shows at weekends and in my free time. I love pets, might consider having one in the future.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...