Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Penshurst, Oatley, Narwee, Mortdale, Hurstville, Carlton, Rockdale, Revesby, Panania, Kogarah, Kingsgrove, Mascot.


Early Bird41 year old man


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Trev's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Trev

About me

PLEASE READ....I'm getting a lot of messages from people who clearly have not read my Bio/requirements....Thanks

I'm quite a private person, but I'm not ignorant of those around me. I take care of myself and enjoy training (having been a Personal Trainer for 10yrs). My party days are definitely behind me, but I'm more than happy socializing with good company.

I'm respectful of those around me, including other's privacy and appreciate the same. I like to maintain a very clean living environment, so this is important to me. (I am very domesticated so wont be a hassle at all to live with). I enjoy cooking and these days I appreciate my I am not interested in a party house.

My beautiful 5yo son stays with me every 2nd weekend, but I love to get out and about with him whenever I can, rather than stay indoors. He is well behaved and a very switched on boy for his age. Don't worry...I don't bring any drama with me, as I maintain a great relationship with my son and his mother.

I do like to travel to Newcastle with him roughly every 4 weeks to spend time with my family as I don't have anyone in essentially my son would be staying with me roughly every 4 weeks (alternating with my Newcastle weekends).

I am ideally looking at sharing with only ONE other person as I don't want to feel like I am living on top of other people. The ability to have my own space is important to me.

My time with my son is something I cherish GREATLY so I ensure that we spend quality time together. Therefore the ability to have him feel like it is also his home when he is staying with me is very important. Thus, I don't want to feel like I have to become a jail warden when he is staying over and he cant enjoy our time together :)

I have recently started a Government job in Mascot so easy access to public transport is necessary (as driving to work is not practical given the location). Given the sensitivity of my work, I also need my own private space to setup a study/workspace.

More than happy to answer any questions you might have.

Working full time
Have children
No pets

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent