Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taroona, Sandy Bay, Mount Stuart, Margate, Lenah Valley, Kingston, Hobart, Battery Point.

Emmalise

Early Bird23 year old female
$190/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emmalise

About me

A pretty adventurous and chill personality on the lookout for likeminded housemates! Im a very tidy person in all shared spaces, and spend a lot of my time working in hospo/tourism which I love, but that also means I really appreciate alone time. That said however! I'll almost always be up for a beer or (occasionally) indulging in guilty pleasures like Masterchef or a battle royale match. I love anything to do with the ocean / bushwalking / dogspotting, and am currently saving up for hopefully a grand trip around Australia in a couple years time. Outside of iso/quarantine I usually visit my partner in Victoria quite often too. In the meantime the dream sharehouse for me would be near Hobart (as that's where I work) have a bathroom to housemate ratio of 1:2, bedroom big enough for a double bed, and prefs off street parking, but of course I'm flexible with all of that :) i do shiftwork and am very conscious of keeping quiet whenever I have an early start or late finish at work.
My diet is also mostly plant based, but I'm not the type to judge or push my preference on anyone else / totally don't mind living with other dietaries. Please feel free to ask me any questions or request refs!

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types