Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Werribee, Seddon, Laverton, Hoppers Crossing, Altona, North Melbourne, Footscray.

Irene

Early Bird22 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Irene

About me

Hi there, hope you’re all swell!

I’m currently on a hunt for a room in a homey sharehouse, preferably in the western suburbs (esp on the Werribee line)

Move in date: I'm quite flexible with the move in date, just wanted to take my time and post this up because i would rather not live with housemates that are not comfortable with me and vice versa ☺️

Budget: Around $150-200 for a private room/ studio as close to PTV as possible as I don’t own a car.

About me:

I’m 22, working 2 jobs and studying therefore won't be home too often. When i’m home tho, i can be sociable but also aware of people’s personal space and it would be nice if i have some of my own too. Otherwise, I’m quite easy going and chill, pretty much comfortable with a lot of different kinds of people. I share a LOT of memes on Facebook so if you like memes i reckon we’ll get along pretty easily ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. I like plants, some jazzy hippie hop/ lo-fi doof doof, and cooking! (Happy to not cook meat if you’re vego/ vegan). I do have a partner (Ralvin) who'll probably come over 2-3 times a week but we're generally quiet and out and about on most days. Happy to pay a bit more in bills to cover his part when he stays over.

The only thing that i’m anal with is that I clean after myself and would LOVE to live with people who are similar and keep the house organised and clean. I don’t mind housework being split at all, i’d just like to live with people who are mindful of others so we can all enjoy our time home
╰(*´︶`*)╯♡

If my post sounds like what your ideal housemate’s description would be, please send a message through! Ta x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...