Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Harrison, Downer, Ainslie, Turner, Spence, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Barton, Lyons, Curtin, Bruce, Phillip, Reid, Griffith, Woden, Campbell, Narrabundah, Kingston.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Mari

Early Bird21 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mari Rowlands

About me

I'm currently studying IR at ANU and am looking into moving off-campus into an already established sharehouse. I would prefer a smaller place, maybe only 1 or 2 other people if possible.
I love to just chill out and read (I'm a giant bookworm and spend 90% of my time reading) or watch Netflix (aka I'm a huge homebody). I'm fairly quiet and not the most social person, so the chances of me ever having more than one person over at a time is slim to none, but I love a good chat and movie/trashy TV marathon.
I'm very tidy and will always keep up my end of the cleaning deal.
Pretty flexible with move-in dates and can do any time between the first of December to the 30th of Jan :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...