Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Manuka, Kingston, Dickson, Braddon.

Rach

Early Bird30 year old female
$285/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rach

About me

We are a couple 31yo and 32yo and are only around some of the time but happy to pay the weekly rate for a stable base.

We do professional house sitting and pet sitting on a regular basis.

We have been house sitting fulltime for 18mths but it's tiring living out of a storage unit.

We are easy to live with. Great for a laugh and considerate of other people’s needs and feelings.

I also work 6 days a week and interstate nearly every weekend, self employed for 7 years organising events.

We won’t touch, use or eat your stuff nor go in your room.
And would like the same in return,
I’m proactive with the house needs like cleaning, and buying supplies such as toilet paper and dishwashing liquid etc.

I don’t watch much tv,
I won’t get in your way,
Michael plays ps4 but will do it in the room we have our own tv.

We are animal lovers but currently have no pets
Great with kids but none of our own

Wanting housemates easy to get along with,
good sense of humour,
respectful of space and privacy,
and clean and considerate too. :)
Noise doesn't bother me but we won't be noisy for you.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay