Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ashleigh

Free to message28 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ashleigh's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ashleigh

About me

So! Hey future house fam!
As you can see in my photo, I’m a package deal! Single fur mum, looking for a place for her and her fur son!
I’ve been living in a share house environment for 3+years and love my house fam!
A bit about me: I love a weekend adventure, always happy to hang out, share a meal or a bev! I work full time in Brunswick as an early childhood educator so you know I’m super patient and not afraid to look like an idiot on a dance floor! Clean and tidy! Will housemum you if I’ve done the cleaning for 6 weeks in a row! All in all pretty chilled!
A bit about Diesel: Diesel is my 5 year American staffy fur child, lover of all things human and loved by all humans! Not really a lover of other fur children and much prefers the life of an only child, I’m working on this! He has been a predominantly inside dog with back door left open for him but has adjusted to being outside when I’m at work, when I’m home though he is a spoilt brat that likes to lounge on the couch or sleep in your bed! He is minimal work for others, I walk, feed, medicate and clean up after him, just ask on the odd occasion for a babysitter so that I can stay at my partners.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...