Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Samuel

Early Bird24 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

3 Jan

Move date

Contact Samuel

About me

25, currently working full time as a Civil Engineer.

Moving to Newy from Sydney, having lived in Sydney since starting uni, and having lived in share houses for a good chunk of time. Looking forward to starting fresh and enjoying all Newy has to offer.

Generally like to keep a pretty active lifestyle, with hockey being a big part of my life for quite some time. Outside of that, I enjoy generally keeping fit and healthy and super keen to get in some more body surfing. I'd say most who know me know I value my health and like to cook and know what I'm eating, so I'll definitely be doing a bit of cooking here and there.

Maybe I live a boring life, but I don't smoke, don't really drink and tend to value a decent nights sleep. I'm generally pretty easy going with most things but do like for shared spaces to be clean, with probably more emphasis on the kitchen given I enjoy cooking.

I'm aiming to move in early Jan, in line with starting my new job but I will most likely be around Newy around Christmas/New Years and can tee up a few inspections etc then. Look forward to hearing from any future housemates out there.

Thanks,
Sam

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...