Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sorell, New Town, Lewisham, Hobart, Battery Point, Dodges Ferry.

Jan

Early Bird64 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jan

About me

Hi there,

Jan is my name, and have been living in a Studio for a couple of years, and would like to find either granny flat, flat or similar. I am in my sixties, but really think most days, young 60’s, would consider sharing a house with space, not be on top of each other. Meaning, I am quite happy in my own space. Would love to pot around in a garden, even if I need to create. I do love animals, but sadly haven’t been in the appropriate situation to have an animal companion. So would love to be able to. I have enough of my own goods to be independent.

So, will describe my ideal place, but of course versatile.

Detached area to live with plenty of sunshine and a garden meandering between main house, maybe historic dwelling. Somewhere to sit in sunshine and have a coffee, with a bit of privacy.
But, as I said, I am versatile, including rent amount.

I am clean, love a walk. Potting about in garden. Love sunshine in the morning.
If you would like to meet me and have a coffee and chat. I have excellent references, my present landlord included.
Looking forward to
hear from you if you have something similar.

Retired

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...