Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dutton Park, Chermside, Wynnum West, Sunnybank, Morningside, Moorooka, Holland Park, Carindale, Annerley.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Nav

Early Bird36 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nav

About me

Hey everyone, I’m Nav, 36, Male.
Iam presently a full time student with a background in IT living in Sydney and planning to move up to Brisbane possibly in Mid February. So I am looking for a nice place in advance in a long term arrangement.
A little about me, I’m easy going, social person, always up for a chat otherwise I keep to my own and respect everyone’s privacy. Neither do I drink or smoke. Iam looking for a clean and quiet accommodation, to live with people who respects others, are clean, not too noisy and who have common sense. I have a mature approach to life. So if you have a nice place with good people living in, please flick me an email. Also, please only contact me if your place falls within my preferred locations. Thanks and kind regards, Nav

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent