Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Clayfield, Ascot, Albion, Toowong, Newstead, Fitzgibbon, Brisbane City, Aspley, Paddington, Kelvin Grove, New Farm.

Shani

Early Bird29 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jeanne's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jeanne

About me

I currently work part time and study full-time.
I'm looking for someone to buddy up with and find a place we both love!! I'm also open to moving into an existing place that offers an unfurnished room with either an ensuite or own bathroom preferred. Would like to live with someone of similar age who also likes to keep things clean and organised. Would best suit someone with an outgoing personality who enjoys a good chat, cheese and wine on a Friday night but who also enjoys their own space.
In my spare time I enjoy hiking and spending time at the beach.
My current lease ends at the start of January however wanted to start looking early to maybe get to know my future housemate :)
If you have any questions or would like to chat further, feel free to send me a message and we can grab a coffee and chat :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...