Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Weston Creek, Turner, Tuggeranong, Queanbeyan West, Queanbeyan East, Queanbeyan, Phillip, O'Connor, Harrison, Gungahlin, Gungahlin, Dickson, Braddon.

Hannah and Zane

Early BirdWoman (29) and Man (28)
$450/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Hannah's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Hannah

About us

Zane and I would make great tenants as we are both very tidy, quiet and reliable. We are very friendly and easy going.

We both enjoy fishing, cooking, outdoors and quiet nights in and the occasional night out.

We have no dependants or pets and have all furniture required but a furnished place would also be suitable.

Zane is a qualified mechanic and is also handy within the building industry. A man of all trades. I work as a bar attendant and also qualified as an AIN. I’ve also been a casual cleaner for almost ten years.

We are basically looking for anything suitable for a couple and our preferred house mate is you!

We are available to move in immediately.

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Look forward to meeting our new house mate/s soon!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...