Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Norman Park, Mount Gravatt, Kangaroo Point, West End, Saint Lucia, Fortitude Valley, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Damian

Early Bird48 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Damian's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Damian

About me

I'm Gold Coast based but have picked up a contract in Brizzy, so looking for a second home close to the CBD.
I'm fully house trained, can make my way around a kitchen and an ironing board!
I'm looking for "my people" - who enjoy a laugh, are positive and interesting to chat to (when we occasionally catch up) so the house feels like a home.
Ideally looking for a place that has parks nearby, as I like to get out in the mornings and exercise before work. If there are cool wine bars and cafe's nearby, then I've found my perfect place.
If the weather is good, I'll be out camping or seeing friends & family (when I'm not back on the Goldie, as I'm keeping my home there).
I'm incredibly trustworthy & respectful. Happy to do my own thing or have the occasional meal together.
Ideally looking for a place to park my laptop some nights or a room with enough space to fit a small desk.
Work start date is Nov 8th, so would like to be settled before then.
Looking forward to meeting you :-)
Damian

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...