Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Katrina

Free to message34 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Katrina

About me

My name is katrina and i am 34 yrs old, English but an Australian Citizen having lived in Sydney for 9 years. I am a graphic designer. I enjoy a work life balance 9 to 5. I love health and fitness, which is a big part of my life. I love being by the sea and going for brunch with friends and enjoy paddle boarding and kayaking or anything thats a bit adventurous and keeps me active on my weekends. I am a pretty laid back easy going person and do enjoy socialising but also do love me time chilling watching a movie at home and cooking. I'm not a big drinker due to my health and fitness routine but I do enjoy going out from time to time to a bar for one or two drinks with friends.

I prefer a person who is friendly and laid back, has a sense of humour and down to earth and someone who I can have open honest conversations with. I respect people's space so look for someone who is clean, tidy and responsible and knows when to give each other room for quiet time when needed but also someone who likes socialising together indoors whether it be over dinner and drinks or who would like to go out as well.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...