Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tallebudgera, Currumbin, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach.

Naomi

Early Bird41 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Naomi

About me

Hello flatmate searchers

I am a very young at heart 41 year old woman who works full time (and by full time I mean I am at work 5 days per week, sometimes 6 and I often do 2 nights per week overtime till 8pm). I have a permanent Government job and am able to pay my rent and bills on time. I can also provide previous landlord’s details for a reference as I was renting my old unit for 3 years. I am currently renting a unit for 5 weeks while the residents are overseas. From 4th August I need to find my own place and have been looking at getting my own rental but there is not a lot around at the moment.

In looking for a shared place, my preferences:

Own bedroom
Own bathroom
Covered or garaged car space - flexible though
Low level noise in the area
Light, bright and airy
Easy access to M1 (but not right next to or on top of)

I have just come back from a trip overseas and I really want to save to travel more so ideally $180 per week would be perfect. $200 - $220 seems to be the going price and for the perfect fit, I would consider this.

I like the Nobby’s end of Mermaid Beach, Nobby’s Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads and Tallebudgerra.

I am quiet, I do like to keep to myself, Im active and lead a relatively healthy lifestyle (although known to be able to eat a whole block of chocolate to myself). Im rarely home during the week with my work schedule but on weekends I am in and out. Im very easy to get along with, I don’t do drama, I have a small but tight circle of friends. Not looking for a party house. I do like the odd night out but I like my home to be my sanctuary :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Gold Coast
  4. F2672572