Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Cameron

Free to message27 year old, male
$247/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

28 Dec

Move date

Contact Cameron

About me

Hello I am a health professional with a little bit of study on the side. I enjoy all the typical millennial shenanigans. I will tidy up after myself, will contribute around the place and "play by the rules". Set out your 'few' rules and I will follow them.

[REQUIREMENTS & REQUESTS]

- Good people that are happy to have a few dinners or go out once a week. Clear cut & open comms. Speaking of food, meat/chicken, etc must be allowed. Max house of only 2 (couple accepted - dependent on proximity). If it is a solo unit / granny flat, disregard this.
- Own room with minimal distractions and internet + utility bills and body corp fees (if any) included in the rent I pay. **Won't inspect if a room + water and/or internet is included**

I can return the favour by paying you off financially :) You will never miss a week's rent. I am happy to negotiate a longer stay if we click.

[[*6 - 8 week initial first stay*]] Possible extension if we click :) Discounts, terms, etc, etc...
__________________
I will be happy to inspect places Tuesdays or Wednesday evenings or Saturday mornings. Ideally if you have a duplex flat, unoccupied unit/town house or a large home that separates us and gives space (one or two storeys) then you will have me sold!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Brisbane
  4. F2672574