Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, The Hill, Merewether Heights, Merewether, Hamilton South, Hamilton East, Hamilton, Carrington, Bar Beach, Adamstown.

Simon, Lachlan and Tom

Early BirdMale (23), Male (23) and Male (23)
$160/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Simon

About us

Hi internet,

Looking for another housemate to move into a new property with Tom, Lachlan and myself. Our existing third is moving interstate and we are looking for a upgrade (to our current house) by moving closer to town. We believe we have a house and need a fourth!

The room would be $160/week

Myself and Lachlan are both employed full-time as mechanical engineers around Newcastle and graduated from UON last year. Tom is a primary school teacher, and graduated last year too.

I spend the majority of my spare time mountain biking/beach, Lachy's surfs and plays in local bands and tom plays hockey.Tom & I went to Newcastle High School and Lachy grew up around Coffs and Brisbane.
We are both friendly and like meeting new people. All tidy people and enjoy downtime during the week but happy to have a few drinks over the weekend!

Looking for a three-four bedroom for you to move in with us. Happy to meet up and look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...