Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mikayla

Early Bird23 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mikayla

About me

Hi! I’m 23 years old from Geelong, I’m a people person I like to socialise and am very easy to get along with!
Always up for a conversation or a drink but I do like my down time too!
I’m very responsible and have a good work ethic, I enjoy contributing in any ways possible! I’m neat and clean and ALWAYS pick up after myself.
I like to wind down on the weekends and have a couple of drinks with my girlfriends at the bars/clubs or go out for dinners (anything really)! I like to have fun, but don’t mistake that for crazy I am a very chilled out person!
I do have two cats and a dog.. but please don’t let that scare you off, they are extremely friendly and perfectly house trained, they get along great with both dogs and cats and are so affectionate and loving! Can be outdoor cats if preferred or if an issue can organise a sitter for them. And as for my doggy he is honestly the greatest, one of his smiles will have you melting so for me he will need to be with me, I'm happy to meet up for a coffee/drink for you to meet my doggy Sam and I.

In a house mate I’m simply looking for someone friendly and welcoming! I’m not a judgemental person whatsoever! Just want to find a place to feel like home at!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...