Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tony

Free to message55 year old male
$180/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

20 Nov

Move date

Contact Tony

About me

Hi I'm Tony,

I'm currently completing studies in Perth at the moment, diving into a new career path as a Physio assistant. After hours during football season I'm a Sports Trainer with one of the WAFL clubs and love it. I keep active myself and love being around chilled driven people. I'm looking to join the ranks at Glenelg footy club in 2021. I've completed 2 footy seasons here in Perth's WAFL and looking to move into the SANFL to continue building as a Support worker with rehabbing athletes.
A touch about my past, I've completed 2 past careers, emergency services (Fire Rescue) and 16yrs as a Soldier with the Defence Force. 2020 has been a touch crazy with this Virus situation. My 6mth course will end up being 10mths.

So I'm looking to be in Adelaide very close to the 20th November, give or take a day.

Looking for something nice and easy as the week can get busy. I don't travel with any furniture but do have a few kitchen items, a few plastic tubs of personal admin and study material. I have a bike which I enjoy getting out and about for a pedal. And a large tv as I enjoy chilling with the occasional Netflix fix and jumping on YouTube to check out rehab sports massage techniques. I have my own car also.

I'm a non smoker, clean and tidy, self sufficient, have been to Adelaide a few times before but have never lived there. I enjoy a fitness/active lifestyle but nothing to crazy.

Look forward to saying Hi.

Regards

Tony

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay