Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courtney

Early Bird23 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

13 Jul

Move date

Contact Courtney

About me

23 year old working full time and part time. Monday to Friday I work in Publishing 9am-5:30pm and on Friday/ Saturday nights and public holidays I work 10pm-3am at a night club.

I come as a package deal with a Golden Retriever, Lion. He is 2 in August 2019. We are both friendly and very easy going.

I work a lot so you won't see me around the house very often but I would love to have a roommate that felt like a friend and I could have a glass of wine with or dinner once a week.

I am very independent so I do like my space and respect others for theres. I am quite social but also love a night at home.

I have recently split up with an ex and we are selling the house that we owned together so at the moment I don't have a set date on when I am looking to move out but I am happy to tee meet ups to see if we get along and look for places together or come meet with someone already in a place. Also flexible on whether it be 6 months, 9 months or 12 months. I have accepted an offer on my place and will be looking to move out in July before the end of July being the latest date.

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
LGBT+
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...