Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Charlemont, Armstrong Creek, Waurn Ponds, Newtown, Newcomb, Mount Duneed, Lovely Banks, Highton, Grovedale, Geelong West, Belmont.

Nate

Early Bird27 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nate

About me

Not too sure exactly how all this works but I’m hoping to find someone thats similar to me, easy going & chilled. I would prefer just one or two housemates rather than a large number. I’m a clean person and always tidy up after myself. I have my own wall & floor tiling business but have currently stopped working with everything going on at the moment. I won’t have any issue paying my rent every week. Have no problem tackling any maintenance or work around the house that needs doing. Even happy to do any renovations you would like done :)
I’m not a party animal and have become more of a hermit the older I’ve gotten. I have a 7 year old daughter who I usually have every second weekend from Friday-Monday. She can be a little cheeky but she is very polite and respectful and will absolutely love you if you play dolls with her. I also have a 14 month old girl but only get to have her for a few hours every couple of days.
I don’t smoke or drink but have no issues if you do. If there’s anything else you would like to know feel free to ask! :)
Look forward to hearing from you!
Thanks, Nate

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
Have children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay