Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thorneside, Birkdale, Wynnum, Wakerley, Manly West, Hemmant, Gumdale, Capalaba.

Ben

Early Bird35 year old, male
$215/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ben

About me

ABOUT ME: G'day!

My day job is at Woolies, but I aspire to go freelance. I have a few business ideas, one of which I plan to carry out if I can get some space.

In my spare time, I'm at the gym or, if I'm at home, studying or trying to finish that novel I've been working on. Getting bogged down by a few scenes...

I'd like to get a place that's a reasonable distance from work. Bonus points for distance to a train station.

TRAITS:
-I'm a little slow to warm up, but once I'm comfortable, you'll see me a little more often.
-I don't go out of my way to drink, but I'll have the social beer (nah, I prefer Guinness). But I do not get drunk. Ever.
-I don't smoke.
-I can be politically incorrect (for one thing, who honestly believes there's more than two genders?!).
-I can be absent-minded sometimes, but I usually pull through.
-I like pets. If you have a dog and you're not home, I'd be happy to take them for walkies. If you don't have pets, I want to see if I can get a budgie in the place.
-If you have a garden, I'd like to plant a few crops of my own.
-I'll mow the lawn, take out the garbage, rake the leaves, I'll cook if I know how, etc.
-Oh, and I have some acrylic paints that I want to start using again.

TTYL

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Brisbane
  4. F2677748