Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thirroul, North Wollongong, Fairy Meadow, Corrimal.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Toni

Early Bird47 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Toni

About me

Hi, I'm relocating to Wollongong on the 17th November. I am a full time Occupational Therapist working in Aged Care in North Wollongong starting the 25th Nov. I am looking for a unfurnished room with own bathroom or ensuite. I have 1 cat who is 11yrs old, she is a bit of a snob, is used to being indoors and likes to keep to herself.
I like to keep active by walking, hiking and Stand up Paddle boarding. I have my own bedroom furniture and other furniture if needed (if not it will go into storage).
I have rented for many years, have references and I am very mindful of keeping properties tidy and well maintained. I prefer to read than watch TV, like to be outdoors than in. I am respectful of space and privacy, and not inclined to have sleepovers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent