Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Machans Beach, Whitfield, Holloways Beach, Earlville, Woree, Redlynch, Freshwater, Edge Hill, Cairns North, Cairns City, Aeroglen.

Neil

Early Bird36 year old, male
$215/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact neil

About me

Hello,

I'm Neil, 36 yrs old, and I work in a catering company which is located in the Cairns International Airport. My job is mostly late-shift, 3pm to 12am or 1am.

I'm a chilled and quiet bloke, who enjoys his own company. Though, I do enjoy having conversations or going out for a social events on occasion. I'm a bit of a geek at heart, so I enjoy the occasional PC gaming, and I'm looking having a another PC running at some point, (time and space permitting of course), and taking up tech related hobbies.

Also I go to the gym, and I do have a few fitness goals in mind, like putting some weight on my puny bod =P. So any house mates with any health and fitness related mindsets would be a bonus for me, in terms of motivation.

All in all I'm looking for a non-party place with stable housemates and I need to leave my current place by the 23rd of January 2019. So I hope to hear from you soon.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...