Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Phil

Free to message51 year old, male
$240/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Phil

About me

I have just landed back in Hobart after a long stint in Melbourne. I own my own business - work a bit too much -sometimes from home (so need a bedroom that can accommodate a small desk). Very positive person and feel pretty good about life and the world in general. Love a good conversation - prefer to get into a real topic than just talk about the weather or football - but just as happy tn sneak into my room and read a book or watch some Netflix on the ipad. Enjoy being healthy - both via exercise, getting into nature and eating reasonably well.
I have been single for about a year - and not in any hurry to change that status. No kids or crazy ex partners to be concerned about. I have a family shack on Bruny - and if I'm not working on weekend - will often head over there to chill out. I also spend about 5 days a month in Melbourne.
In regard to domestics - I am very conscious about being at least as clean and quiet as the person / people I'm sharing with. My absolute ideal sharing scenerio would be a 'semi-separate' space - perhaps a granny flat or a bedroom quite separate from the house......probably a tall order I know. Am also pretty cool with dogs or cats - provided they are the friendly types.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...