Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Mudgeeraba, Merrimac, Mermaid Waters.

Brenda

Early Bird23 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brenda

About me

My name is Brenda, I’m 23. I am an ex-personal trainer and currently working for myself as a graphic designer. I train 5-6 times a week, love the outdoors, beach, massive foodie, always trying out new cafe’s & restaurants around the Coast/Brisbane/Byron. I am outgoing, love watching prank videos, Netflix, dancing and trying new things!

I have teamed up with my friend Elena. She is 22 from New York. She loves being active, the outdoors, spends her days at the beach, hiking, surfing, skateboarding, lifting weights.

We are looking for someone who is easy to get along with, who is clean, able to pay their bills on time. Also someone who we can hangout with, go to the beach, actually be friends with! We have no preference, male or female, but someone who has a great personality and can add great energy to the house!

We are wanting to move out January 18th 2020. I have a few properties that I have applied for and we are still looking for a third. We are wanting a 3 bedroom, at least 2 bath, 2 garage, modern house.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...