Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Highgate Hill, Fairfield, Coorparoo, Cannon Hill, Annerley, Red Hill, Paddington, Herston, Ashgrove, Windsor, Newmarket, Kelvin Grove.

Bec

Early Bird34 year old woman
$170/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Bec's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Bec

About me

I'm 34 and studying a Master of Social Work at QUT (doing my first placement at the moment in Child Safety, which is an eye-opener). I'm passionate about women's rights, social justice, anti-racism and queer equality (passionate, but absolutely still learning!).

I love reading, making things (food and craft - I love baking for other people), going hiking, seeing live music and being with friends. I also continue to try my hand at growing indoor plants but with very mixed results. I'm very respectful of people's space and like to keep things clean and tidy. I'm environmentally conscious and like to make sure I recycle as much as possible and I have a worm farm for food scraps.

I do have a lovely rescue pup called Saffy - she's about 5 years old, a medium-sized ginger nugget, probably a mix of staffy and cattle dog. She's incredibly affectionate and loves love and is house trained 🙂 also cat friendly! She gets along with male dogs, but not so much with female dogs.

I'm looking for places around Kelvin Grove, Newmarket, Windsor, Red Hill, Paddington, Fairfield, Annerley, Highgate Hill etc.

If you think it sounds like a good match, please get in touch

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...