Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Imogen
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

27 May

Move date

Contact Imogen

About me

Looking for a place anywhere in wollongong not just specifically wollongong (work @ Unanderra). Move in date is flexible, anytime after the date listed. Rent budget is MAX $200 but would prefer cheaper. I work full time as an animal attendant so I would be happy to live with other pets just as long as mine was welcome too! Bean is a 10 year old Maltese x shitzu who is friendly towards humans and fur babies (loves cats), an inside dog who is house trained and doesn’t shed a lot of fur if any. When I’m not working generally i’m pretty quite and will either hang around at home and relax watching a movie or something along those lines, take the dog for a walk or explore the area by myself or with my boyfriend. I’m currently in a long distance relationship so my boyfriend would be visiting regularly (Friday’s -Sunday’s)... but we take it in turns and try to see each other every 2 weeks so you’d not see much of me on weekends as I work one weekend and generally go to Canberra for the other. I’m not a big party person anymore but in saying that I do occasionally enjoy going out with the few friends I do have. I generally keep to myself and can be shy at first but I’m open to creating new friendships as I’ve only just recently moved so I don’t really know many people! I’m respectful of privacy and space and I tidy up after myself. I love the outdoors, road trips long or short, food (eating not cooking ) and animals! If I sound like someone who would fit into your home please contact me ASAP!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent