Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Felippe
Verified

Free to message30 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

1 month

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Felippe

About me

My name is Felippe Martins
I’m 30yo, brazilian male.
I’ve just moved to Tasmania and I’m looking for a place to stay quiet and relax.

A little about me:
I love work so as soon as find a job for me I’ll stay less time inside the house.
I’m in my big self-development now, so When I stay at home I like drink coffee and read books and do some meditation as well.
I like to do my exercises somewhere outside and also in the gym.
I like to learn something new everyday.
I like to walk around and find out new places and know about them.
Sometimes I’m a bit shy another times I talk too much.
I share a house with an Australian couple since I arrived in Australia, so I guess that I know how to share a house.
I like the things clean and tidy, I’m super organised with my stuff and I hope the others can be as well.
I just want a space to rest and have some chat with good people.

So guys, please just tell me if you need some more information than I can provide to you.

Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Felippe in one of these rentals on
Loading...