Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dianah

Free to message28 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

15 Mar

Move date

Contact Dianah

About me

Neat, friendly and reliable junior doctor working full time hours. I'm initially looking for a place from that feels like a home from March for around 6 months and will likely extend afterwards if there is opportunity to. :)

I do like to socialise with my housemates but am capable of keeping to myself if you prefer that. I’d like to think I’m pretty relaxed and non judgemental. I’m out and about a lot and lead a pretty active lifestyle outside of work hours, including gym, so you don't have to be concerned about a couch sloth housemate. I also have a partner in the defence force, currently living and working in Victoria so I will likely spend some of my days off in Melbourne until I can eventually move there next January.

I’m looking for a relaxed and friendly household with similar minded people who can have a laugh together but can also respect each others’ privacy I’m looking for a room with a private bathroom and preferably undercover parking of sorts.

Pet friendly (although I don't have one, I will show other people's pets affection if they are available for pats)

Just ask if you want to know more, looking forward to hearing from you :)

Dianah

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...