Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Cottesloe, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, East Perth.

Bree

Early Bird22 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bree

About me

Hey there, I am a young, full-time working professional ideally looking to team up with someone to sign on a rental together for 6 months.

If you don't like dogs I already know we won't get along. My sausage dog Gretel is 12 and a grandma so sleeps most of the day.

I am a funny, outgoing type of person. I love a night out with friends occasionally, but I also love a night in binge-watching Netflix (eating my body weight in chips, popcorn, and chocolate).

I need someone who's reliable, pays their bills and rent on time, is clean, and respectful, but someone who also wants to have a drink and watch Netflix with me from time to time.

I recently got offered a pretty good gig in East Perth, but atm I am working as a Journalist in country WA. It might be hard for me to inspect places but I am happy to find places (I already have a few on my list).

I would ideally like to find a housemate to team up with and sign a lease together as I already do have a lot of furniture and my own internet (NBN) ready to connect to my new home.

Please do get in touch. Feel free to text me if that’s easier because I know how long people take to reply on here. Then we can maybe grab coffee or brunch or something.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...