Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gomati

Early Bird61 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

27 Apr

Move date

Contact Gomati

About me

Blessings lovelies, I'm into energy healing, yoga, health and wellness and I like to meditate daily. I work mostly online, so that's from home in my own room sanctuary. I'm both sociable and very happy to be quiet. Always considerate of others, I'll bring a higher vibe to any home and I'm naturally clean and tidy. At home I eat mostly vego, but not vegan. Currently single and I don't drink or smoke.

So I'm looking for pleasant share accomodation with the right people/person for up to 12 months, while in transition back home from living in NZ - while I'm looking for a home to buy. I'm imagining a nice quietish place with good heating and cooling (preferably not ducted) and a clear, clean environment (no toxic sprays etc)

Truly I'm most interested in living with drug free, wide awake and positive, fun, mature age folk and prefer not to live with dogs in the house. I'm looking to build quality new friendships in Melbourne too, so do contact me if you resonate with this!

Please see my essentials list before contacting though...

To start with, a suitable short term place close to Thomastown (where my family are) for 3 months would be ideal and then I'm very open to looking at longer term country places out of the city, 1 hour or so from the north side. A healing team up in a lovely big home somewhere like Woodend would be pretty sweet.

ESSENTIALS: I don't need public transport, but need parking for my car. Initially I'll need a good sized furnished room with COMFY QUEEN bed - OR a place I can move my personal things into longer term. Reasonable internet, good mobile reception and a private bathroom with a BATH are required for my daily needs.

I am available to view in and around Melbourne right now and can start soon. Thanks!

Working part time
Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...