Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moncrieff, Bruce, Throsby, Taylor, Nicholls, Ngunnawal, Hackett, Forde, Bonner, Amaroo, Queanbeyan, Gungahlin, Gungahlin.

Dylan Kennedy

Free to message27 year old man
$270/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dylan's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Dylan

About me

My name is Dylan, I'm 27 years old and looking for a room.

I work as a business analyst, I like to lift weights, do combat sports (jiu-jitsu), learn about various topics, listen to good music, socialise, spend time by myself, eat good food, live in a fairly clean house, meet new people, have good conversations.

I would prefer a homier feeling, but I'm very flexible and as long as everyone is respectful and clean, I don't really mind.

I'm very friendly, I respect the space and privacy of others, and I'm very open minded. I've lived with lots of different people for the last 6 years, including primarily women, and people from all different cultures. I've lived in Sydney, Melbourne, so far, and now Canberra too.

I've worked in many industries, but most recently in technology consulting when I lived in Sydney, as an autism support worker and NDIS support coordinator in the disability industry in Melbourne, and now as a business analyst in technology consulting in Canberra.

I'm looking for a room that's at least 3x3m, excluding the built in wardrobe.

Thanks a bunch.

Warm regards,
Dylan Tanner

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...