Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dave

Free to message43 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dave

About me

I love to cook, am self employed and spend a fair chunk of my time away for work of one kind or another. Clean, tidy and into home, so where I live and who I share where I live with is very important to me. I do not smoke and am seeking a smoke free place to live.

Outdoors and doing stuff is how I like to spend my downtime, although I have been known to spend some quality time on the couch, balcony or anywhere in recline to recharge over the weekend. So I am looking for a place and people who are aligned and comfortable that sometimes, the best way to relax is doing nothing.

I am not a big partyer, but I do enjoy a drink and a laugh. Rest assured, not a hermit or prude, am just a bit beyond needing every weekend being late nights, and besides, the clean up the next day just sucks.

I am into ocean swims and running. I am usually first up and pretty much first to bed.. I'm sounding heaps interesting right!?! I like my sleep - I work hard but need my rest. I need a place that works for that.

I am looking to share with people my own age who are working and have their stuff sorted (and the bits you don't have sorted, well that either stays in your space or we talk it out over a beer or wine). People who live well, enjoy themselves and keep where they live in order. I am too old to live in a hovel and place too much importance in where I live too share it with others who don't. I am all good for doing my bit to uphold the place and keep it well.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...