Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oscar

Early Bird36 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Oscar

About me

Hi!

I am looking for a place where I can feel relaxed and call it home. Ideally in the bush or in a farm but it doesn't has to as long as there is some vegetation around.
Preferably a self contained bungalow or granny flat although I am open to share a place with one more person if you have an available room.
I am tidy , quiet and respectful and looking to share with someone with the same values. I'm not a party animal as I prefer to be out in nature taking photos or doing art when at home. I have also been a Wildlife Rescuer and Carer for over four years. I still do rescues now which it also keeps me busy when I am needed. I don’t usually take any wildlife in care.
Unfortunately I can’t live with cats as I am quite allergic to them.
I work as a tattooist & Illustrator. I do spend quite a bit of time at home drawing hence I like to have my quite place where I can come up with ideas. I am non smoker and rarely drink alcohol. I am also Vegan so sharing with likeminded individuals would be great. Also sharing with other Artists would be ideal.
I am originally from Spain and I have been 8 years in Australia already. I have lived in Madrid and Barcelona also sharing, so I could say I am well house trained.

Hopefully I can hear from you soon,

Love

Oscar

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent